Skidpan - 25th April 2010

This forum is here for QLD members to organise meets and/or Cruises in their area..
deejayryry

Skidpan - 25th April 2010

Post by deejayryry »

Hi all, I'm new to OzGemini. A few owners and ex-owners will know me. I have a upcoming skidpan day, that's if you don't mind hanging out with a few dirty FWD cars. :lol: Call or SMS me on (number removed). I'll call or SMS you back asap if I do not answer. Best to SMS if daytime, as I'm at work 8-5. Pretty simple request from me. No idiots, follow instructions when given and spend many fun hours sideways. The next day (Monday) is a public holiday, so there is no rush to return home, and everyone can stay longer and get there monies worth.

---

Date:- Sunday 25th of April, 2010, (Anzac Day Long Weekend.)

Where:- Roadcraft Driver Education Centre in Gympie.

Cost:- $98 per driver, (includes BBQ lunch for you and your passenger.)

Time:- 9am-5pm.

15 drivers only. Only 3 places left.
We will set up a little mini motorkhana for the last few hours of the day. :D

The rules:-

Drivers must have an open license. (This will be checked).
There is a limit of 1 passenger only per car for this event.
Exceptions can be made, but must be arranged with the organiser prior to the event. There is a limited amount for each day.
Failure to comply with any of the above rule will result in you being excluded from the event.
Excluded drivers will not be given a refund.

How to pay:-

So you have read the above rules and you understand them. Now a deposit of $38.00 is required to book yourself in for the day. The balance will need to be paid at a later date, (please see below.) Your deposit needs to be paided asap to book in your place, a 1st in, 1st served basis. Deposits will be accepted up and until the 28th of Feburary. After this date, only full amounts will be accepted.